More Info

Ohio University’s election ticket SOS combs through the finer details of their position for the Student Senate election by establishing a list of points in which they believe. They further talk about the current student government and its issues. The members of the ticket include Gabby Bacha, Jared Ohnsman, Hannah Clouser, and Praelo Zandonadi.